Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Mass @ SSLC

Mass @ SSLC

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Mass celebrated at Seven Sisters Living Center (SSLC): 1201 Highway 71 S, Hot Springs SD
3
4
5

Sun. Mass

Sun. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Sun. Mass

Sun. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15
16

Mass @ SVH

Mass @ SVH

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Mass celebrated at State Veterans Home (SVH): 2500 Minnekahta Ave, Hot Springs SD
17
18
19

Sun. Mass

Sun. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Sun. Mass

Sun. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28
29
30
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass @ SSLC

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass celebrated at Seven Sisters Living Center (SSLC): 1201 Highway 71 S, Hot Springs SD

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sun. Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sun. Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass @ SVH

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Mass celebrated at State Veterans Home (SVH): 2500 Minnekahta Ave, Hot Springs SD

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sun. Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sun. Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM