Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's G...

St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Chautauqua Park
3

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Church, Christ...

Church, Christ and Coffee with Deacon Craig

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary and Com...

Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Evening Prayer...

Evening Prayer and Benediction

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's G...

St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Monday Mass

Monday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Wednesday Mass

Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary and Com...

Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's G...

St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Monday Mass

Monday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Church, Christ...

Church, Christ, and Coffee with Deacon Craig

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wednesday Mass

Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary and Com...

Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Friday Mass

Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's G...

St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Monday Mass

Monday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Tuesday Mass

Tuesday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Wednesday Mass

Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Thursday Mass

Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Rosary and Com...

Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's G...

St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish Workday

Parish Workday

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
30

Breaking Open...

Breaking Open the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Chautauqua Park

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Evening Prayer

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Church, Christ and Coffee with Deacon Craig

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Evening Prayer

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Evening Prayer and Benediction

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Monday Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Monday Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Church, Christ, and Coffee with Deacon Craig

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Monday Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary and Communion Service at State Veterans Home

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Group Breakfast

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish Workday

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Breaking Open the Word

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM